Friday, August 5, 2011

The Rubber Knife Gang - European Tour

Coming to you all the way from Appalachia USA!! Triple-distilled along the mighty Ohio River, and refined in the great Queen City of Cincinnati... we would like to introduce you to the charismatic, and often rambunctious original sound of "The Rubber Knife Gang". This blues-grass/punk/Americana trio (Henry "Hank" Becker, John Oaks, and Todd Wilson) will be making their European tour debut, beginning 2nd September in Lommel Belgium, spanning two weeks through Brussels, Antwerpen, and Netherlands. Then wrapping up in Dresden, Germany on September 16th.

Fri 02 Sep 10:30 pm The Kings Lommel, Belgium
Sat 03 Sep 9:30 pm Cowboy Up, Waardamme, Belgium
Sun 04 Sep 4:00 pm De Kroeg Geldrop, Netherlands
Sun 04 Sep 8:00 pm Ace Cafè Rumst, Belgium
Mon 05 Sep 9:00 pm Cafè Den Eik Gierle, Belgium
Tue 06 Sep 9:30 pm Cafè Cosmopolite Antwerpen, Belgium
Wed 07 Sep 9:00 pm Cafè Merlo Brussels, Belgium
Thu 08 Sep 9:00 pm Keizershof Turnhout, Belgium
Fri 09 Sep 9:30 pm Cafè Den Bromfiets Bonheiden, Belgium
Sat 10 Sep 7:00 pm Cafè Willem Tell St. Lenaerts, Belgium
Sun 11 Sep 7:00 pm Buurtfeest Clayslaan Schaarbeek, Belgium
Sun 11 Sep 10:00 pm Cafè Geel Bacchus, Belgium
Thu 15 Sep 8:00 pm Ratskeller Hainichen, Hainichen, Germany 
Fri 16 Sep 9:00 pm Malzhaus Plauen, Plauen, German

No comments:

Post a Comment

Americana UK

Twangville

The Boot

MusicRow

ReverbNation Blog

Folklife Today

The Daily Country - News

My Kind Of Country

American Songwriter

Born To Listen

Consequence of Sound

Rive Video

NPR Topics: Music Videos

650 AM WSM

Country Standard Time